Moved to new domain

I have decided to move my blog from http://wannabedeveloper.spaces.live.com to this lovely new domain http://www,wannabedeveloper.com

Spaces appears to have fallen off of Microsoft’s strategy and therefore they are moving peoples spaces to WordPress  and have stopped accepting any new content. I went to move my blog over as prescribed but decided that paying for a special domain for it would encourage me to use it as much as I originally hoped to.

Therefore all posts previous to this one are from my old spaces blog and might not be perfectly formatted or tagged/categorised. I will have a go at fixing them up around adding new ones.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

