Handy little tools

It has occured to me that so far through my career, I have written probably 10 difference line counters, file mergers, encryption tools and all sorts of other small utilities. I recently found an old cd with this stuff burned on to it which I original made to stop me remaking these things. I immediatly lost the disk and therefore had to re-invent these wheels any.
 
Time for change now though, the world has moved on since the CD burner was invented and now I am going to post them here. All my little tools and helper functions and controls are going to be put up here for me and the world to consume. I reckon this could potentially save millions of pounds of lost development hours and therefore make the world a better place.
 
First one comming soon
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

